Atelier 700Open the shop

Giant Glory Advanced (2025)

We have not verified this bike yet

11 of the 16 measurements are on file; 0 confirmed by two independent sources. Without enough evidence, fit stays “unknown.”

Only universal parts (lube, tools, bar tape) are offered for this bike until verification.

Representative silhouette: Downhill. Explore the bike’s regions.

Find this bike

Confirm the year, build and size with the seller.

The Giant Glory Advanced (2025) is a downhill bike — representative silhouette: Downhill. We have read 1 specification sheet (Giant Bicycles) and recorded 20 fit facts from it. 11 of the 16 measurements a downhill bike needs to answer fit questions are on file; 0 are confirmed by two independent sources. Where a measurement is missing, we say so below — we do not guess.

Bottom bracket shellBSA / English threaded, 83 mm
Front derailleur mountNo front derailleur mount (1x only)
Rear axle spacingThru-axle, 157 × 12 mm (Super Boost)
Seatpost diameter30.9 mm
Seatpost shapeRound
Maximum tyre width (frame)63.5 mm
Wheel size (ISO bead seat)650b / 27.5" (ISO 584)
Maximum chainring36 t
Front axle spacingThru-axle, 110 × 20 mm (Boost / DH)
Rotor interface (hubs)6-bolt (ISO)
Brake actuationHydraulic disc
Brake pad shape (fitted calipers)Shimano D-type (Saint/Zee/4-piston: D02S/D03S)
Rear speeds7 speeds
Chainline56.5 mm
Crank spindleSRAM DUB (28.99 mm)
Chain standard11-speed (5.5 mm)
Rim internal width30 mm
Tubeless-ready rimsTubeless-ready
Stem bar-clamp diameter (fitted stem)35 mm
Handlebar clamp diameter (fitted bar)35 mm

Confidence: every fact above comes from a single cited source — "derived" on our lattice; none is verified by a second independent publisher yet. A verdict that rests on a safety-critical fact therefore stops at "unknown" rather than "fits".

Not on file (required for a downhill bike): Derailleur hanger · Brake mount, front · Brake mount, rear · Freehub body · Pedal thread. The sheet we read does not state them; until a source does, every fit question that needs one of these reads "unknown" — or "unknown — safety-critical" where a guess could hurt you.

Why do so many verdicts on this bike read "unknown"?
Because a verdict needs the bike's measurement for every dimension a part requires, and 5 of the 16 required measurements are not on file. "Unknown" means we could not check — not that it fits, and not that it does not.
Will the verdicts change?
Yes. When a second independent source confirms a measurement — or a first one states a missing one — the verdicts are recomputed from the new facts. Nothing on this page is typed by hand.

Regions of this bike

Not on file (required)

  • Derailleur hanger
  • Brake mount, front
  • Brake mount, rear
  • Freehub body
  • Pedal thread

Sources

The spec sheets we read. Every fact above cites one of them.

Source limitations: Left absent: steerer (not stated), brake mounts, max rotor (220/203 are fitted sizes, not maxima). Wheel size is 29 front / 27.5 rear; the bike-level wheel_size fact records the REAR wheel (tyre slot = rear wheel).

The shop · Atelier 700