Atelier 700Open the shop

Fixed & single-speed

State Bicycle Co. Core-Line Wulf

Selected build : State Core-Line Wulf · standard riser build · United States

We have not verified this bike yet.

3 of the 10 measurements on file · 0 verified. Fit is checked for each part.

Model year not documented

Representative silhouette: Fixed gear. Explore the bike’s regions.
Explore in the workshop

Market: US

Find this bike

Confirm the year, build and size with the seller.

Explore its parts

On this device. No account needed.

Saving requires JavaScript. Bike details and seller links remain available without JavaScript.

We have not verified this bike yet

3 of the 10 measurements are on file; 0 confirmed by two independent sources.

A documented replacement can be recommended even while unrelated bike measurements are missing.

Find a part

My build and size · State Core-Line Wulf · standard riser build

Documented original equipment. Replacements and upgrades remain in the fitment lists.

Observed specification market: US. Captured 2026-10-07. Manufacturer observation for US. Exact production substitutions and revision remain unconfirmed; it does not establish another regional build.

Identify a changed component

Documented factory parts for this build

Select a size to include size-dependent parts.

PositionOriginal equipment
FrameFrame: Steel frame with horizontal dropouts and integrated chain tensioners ×1
CockpitHandlebar: Standard riser bars with Cult × Vans grips ×1
CranksetCrankset: 44-tooth crankset — arm and bottom-bracket codes unprinted ×1
PedalsPedals: Platform pedals — exact code unprinted ×1
SaddleSaddle: Synthetic leather, steel rails ×1
CassetteFixed/freewheel alternatives: 16-tooth fixed cog and 16-tooth freewheel ×1
Front wheelFront wheel: Deep V wheel set, high-flange sealed-bearing hub, 700×28 tyre ×1
Front brakeBrake front: Caliper hand brake — model and fixing dimensions unprinted ×1
Rear wheelRear wheel: Deep V wheel set, high-flange sealed-bearing hub, 700×28 tyre ×1
Rear brakeBrake rear: Caliper hand brake — model and fixing dimensions unprinted ×1
BackReset view

No documented exploded view for this assembly.

Coverage and remaining work

Size-dependent parts are excluded until you select a size.

Factory assemblies
10 · inventory incomplete
Parts with a drawing or manual
0/10
Components with a service manual
0/10 · 0 indexed procedures
Parts selectable in a schematic assembly
0/10
Parts with reviewed exact geometry
0/10
Exact purchase destinations
0/10 · 0 via kit
  • Corroborate applicable fitment claims with a second independent publisher.
  • Obtain the full manufacturer service inventory, revisions, fasteners, tools and connection-specific torque conditions.
  • Establish exact marketplace ASIN variants and official purchase destinations; search and documentation links do not establish availability.
  • Factory listing does not publish a complete hardware inventory. Hub/axle revisions, cables, fasteners and internal dimensions require component-specific documentation.
  • The currently documented product page does not state a model year. The legacy year remains in its stable URL only; it is not an exact-build claim.
  • Identify the fork, headset, stem, seatpost/clamp, chain, cog lockring and bottom bracket: the complete-bike listing gives no exact codes or dimensions. Optional drop/bullhorn controls are different builds.
Complete documented parts tree — usable without 3D

Documented specifications

United States · State Core-Line Wulf · standard riser build
These details describe this reference build. They do not automatically apply to another market or build.

The State Bicycle Co. Core-Line Wulf is a track / fixed-gear bike — representative silhouette: Track / fixed gear. We have read 1 specification sheet (State Bicycle Co.) and recorded 9 fit facts from it. 3 of the 10 measurements a track / fixed-gear bike needs to answer fit questions are on file; 0 are confirmed by two independent sources. Where a measurement is missing, we say so below — we do not guess.

Derailleur hangerNo derailleur hanger (track, fixed, single-speed, IGH)
Front derailleur mountNo front derailleur mount (1x only)
Maximum tyre width (frame)28 mm
Wheel size (ISO bead seat)700c / 29" (ISO 622)
Rotor interface (hubs)No rotor interface (rim brake)
Brake actuationCable rim brake
Freehub bodyThreaded freewheel hub (1.37" × 24 tpi)
Rear speeds1 speeds
Shift actuationSingle-speed / fixed (no shifting)

Confidence: every fact above comes from a single cited source — "derived" on our lattice; none is verified by a second independent publisher yet. A verdict that rests on a safety-critical fact therefore stops at "unknown" rather than "fits".

Not on file (required for a track / fixed-gear bike): Bottom bracket shell · Rear axle spacing · Seatpost diameter · Front axle spacing · Brake mount, front · Brake mount, rear · Pedal thread. The sheet we read does not state them; until a source does, confirm these measurements before choosing a part that depends on them.

Why do so many verdicts on this bike read "unknown"?
Because a verdict needs the bike's measurement for every dimension a part requires, and 7 of the 10 required measurements are not on file. "Unknown" means we could not check — not that it fits, and not that it does not.
Will the verdicts change?
Yes. When a second independent source confirms a measurement — or a first one states a missing one — the verdicts are recomputed from the new facts. Nothing on this page is typed by hand.

Regions of this bike

Not on file (required)

  • Bottom bracket shell
  • Rear axle spacing
  • Seatpost diameter
  • Front axle spacing
  • Brake mount, front
  • Brake mount, rear
  • Pedal thread

Sources

The spec sheets we read. Every fact above cites one of them.

Source limitations: The currently documented manufacturer product page does not state a model year. The historical year in the stable URL is not a confirmed exact-build year. Left absent: hub spacing, seatpost diameter, seat clamp, headset/steerer, stem/bar clamps, bottom bracket, chain width (1/8 vs 3/32), brake mount nut type — none are stated on the product page (the full spec sheet is a PDF image the reviewer can consult).

The shop · Atelier 700